Amit Shah to Visit Karnataka on Jan 28 to Take Part in Various Events, Roadshow
Delhi Congress Starts 'Haath Se Haath Jodo Abhiyan'
Meghalaya Polls: TMC An 'Outsider', No NPP-BJP Friendly Fight, CM Sangma Tells News18 | Exclusive
Bharat Jodo Yatra to Resume from Banihal, Enter Kashmir on Friday
Amid Tussle, Delhi LG Invites CM Arvind Kejriwal, His Ministers and 10 AAP MLAs for Meeting
Wish Bharat Jodo Yatra Every Success, but Can't Attend 'Historic' Concluding Event: JDU President
Betrayal, Defections Defamed Maharashtra, Sena: Uddhav in Shinde Stronghold Thane
Change in BJP Poster Stokes Hope in Vasundhara Raje Camp in Rajasthan
Congress' 2018 Return in Rajasthan Because of My Previous Work: Ashok Gehlot
'Take a Pledge to Uphold Democratic Ideals of Equality, Fraternity,' Urges Mamata
AAP's Shelly Oberoi Moves SC Demanding Delhi's Mayoral Election to Be Conducted in Time-bound Manner
Committed to Fulfilling Dreams of People Who Made Sacrifices for Jharkhand's Creation: Soren
State Govt to Create 10 Lakh Jobs: Bihar Governor Chouhan
By Conferring Padma Vibhushan on Mulayam, Govt Has Made Mockery of His Stature, Contributions: SP Leader
Everyone Has Right to Work for Growth of One's Party: Maha CM Shinde on Uddhav's Thane Visit
AAP to Contest Nagaland Assembly Polls
Tripura Polls: Passing Baton to Youngsters? Longest Serving CM Manik Sarkar Not to Contest This Time
No Point in Protesting Against 'Pathaan' After Censor Board 'Corrections': MP Home Minister
TMC Dubs Saket Gokhale's Arrest 'Witch Hunt' by BJP
Cong Releases First List of Party Candidates for Meghalaya Polls
Mulayam Singh, SM Krishna Awarded Padma Vibhushan; A Look At Their Decades-long Political Journey
Cong Leaders Criticise Anil Antony, Say Those with Different Opinion May Seek Other Avenues
Comprehensive Consultations With Stakeholders Must for Electoral Reforms, Says Rijiju
BJP MP Sanghamitra Supports Father Swami Prasad Maurya, Calls for Debate on Some Portions on Ramcharitmanas
Nitish Kumar Suspects JD(U) Leader Upendra Kushwaha of Being 'in Touch' with BJP
BJP Councillors Created Ruckus to Disrupt MCD House Proceedings: AAP Leader Atishi
BJP-Shinde Combine Will Win More Than 150 Seats in BMC Polls: Shelar
Telangana Minister KT Rama Rao Trains Guns on BJP Over Price Rise, Communal Issues
Karnataka Congress Files Complaint Against Nadda, Bommai, after MLA's 'Rs 6,000 Per Vote' Remark
Kerala HC Suspends Conviction of Ex-Lakshadweep MP Faizal in Attempt to Murder Case
It’s BJP Vs Siddaramaiah in Kolar: Will Karnataka Ex-CM’s Political Fortunes Rise or Fade Like KGF?
Can Ramesh Jarkiholi, Key Architect of 2019 Rebellion, Lead 'Op Lotus' 2.0 in K'taka? All About BJP's 'MLA Magnet'
Tamil Nadu: DMK Minister Lands in Row Over 'Stone' Hurling Incident
AAP MLA in Punjab Resigns from Assembly Panel Over Inaction in Sacrilege Cases
Partha Chatterjee's Plea to Offer Prayers at Saraswati Puja Rejected
Unaccounted Cash of Over Rs 10 Lakh Seized in Poll-bound Meghalaya
Meghalaya Ex-CM Mukul Sangma Tells News18 TMC Only Alternative; Border Deal with Assam ‘Not Done’
Delhi L-G, CM Meet at Raj Niwas for 'At Home' Function
'Protector of Punjab': Sidhu Supporters Set to Celebrate His 'Early Release', No Confirmation from Govt
Shinde, Fadnavis Meet Amit Shah, Maha CM Says Cabinet Expansion Soon
UP Court Suspends AAP MP Sanjay Singh's Sentence in 2001 Case Related to Protest Against Power Cuts
Telangana's New Secretariat Complex to be Inaugurated on KCR’s Birthday; Stalin, Soren to Attend
SP Leader Swami Prasad Maurya Refuses to Retract Comments on Ramcharitmanas
J&K Going Through Difficult Phase, Congress Wants Early Restoration of Statehood: Rahul Gandhi
Maurya's Remarks 'Personal'; Samajwadi Party Follows Ideals of Lord Rama: Shivpal Yadav
BJP Should Accept MCD Poll Defeat, Ensure Smooth Mayoral Election: Delhi Dy CM Sisodia
'Why is Britain Dabbling in India's Internal Matters?': Congress's Anil Antony Questions BBC Documentary
Kushwaha Alleges 'conspiracy' on to Weaken Nitish; Gets Rebuffed
Why it Took You So Long, Clear Stand on National Security: BJP to Rahul on Snub to Digvijaya Singh